EEP Africa support projects in 15 partners countries located in the Southern and Eastern part of Africa. Refer to the world map below for a visual view of the eligible countries. 


Focus countries

Botswana, Burundi, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.


Track record

Advance Consulting has successfully assisted clients in Burundi, Rwanda, Kenya and Mozambique. We have assisted them from the project idea up to the approval of the EEP Africa application. Contact Krisje Theuns-van Hees ( for more information on the EEP Africa programme.


Eligible countries on a map 

A visual view of the eligible countries for EEP Africa.